From the Archives: Cajun Cornbread Stuffing 

From the Archives… Due to popular demand, this Cajun Cornbread Stuffing will be making an appearance on our Thanksgiving table again tomorrow.

Food on the Table

Like I mentioned before, I try to make a new stuffing every year. For some reason this year I couldn’t decide which stuffing I wanted to make, so I made two. Because I’m crazy and delusional to how much time there is in a day. Thankfully, freezing stuffing works and I was able to prep my two stuffings in advance.

Like I also mentioned before, I don’t really like stuffing, so again, I had the hubby do the taste test. I had to stop him from eating it so there would be enough for the big day! That seems like a good sign to me!

This may not be a traditional stuffing for Thanksgiving, but if it’s delicious, who cares, right?

8 cups of cornbread. Use whatever recipe you want or buy it from the store. I made two 7×11″ pans and it was plenty
1 stick of butter

View original post 341 more words

2 thoughts on “From the Archives: Cajun Cornbread Stuffing 

    • It’s funny because I’ve never been a fan of stuffing, but this one is really good! I had a couple other people who don’t eat stuffing even go back for seconds, so when my hubby requested it again this year, I was all for it!
      Happy Thanksgiving Amber!! ❤️

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

