Buffalo Cauliflower

I don’t think I’ve ever been more committed to a diet. Ever. 

I also don’t think I’ve ever eaten more vegetables in my life. Ever. Which means, I’m now on a daily quest to up my veggie game. 

As I mentioned before, I am currently obsessed with roasted veggies (zucchini, bell peppers, carrots). Just some no-calorie cooking spray (or olive oil) and garlic salt and I’m all set. I also LOVE roasted broccoli, prepped the same way but with a sprinkle of Parmesan. I can’t get enough!

In an effort to change things up a bit, I “borrowed” this recipe from my dear friend Stacie, who I’ve recently learned is on the exact weight loss journey I am on. It’s nice to have a support system for this sort of thing! 

I will warn you, though, not only is this super easy, it is also very addictive (if you like buffalo sauce).

All you need is some cauliflower florets (not frozen) and some Frank’s Buffalo Sauce. *Note: it has to be Frank’s because that is the only one that is zero calories. If you aren’t on a specific plan and aren’t so worried about calories, you can use whatever you want.

Put your cauliflower on a parchment lined baking sheet.


Pour however much sauce you want over the top and brush it on to cover the florets with the saucepan. 


Put in a 400 degree oven for 20 minutes.


They really did turn out so delicious! You almost don’t miss the fried chicken this sauce is usually on.

Almost… :0)

One thought on “Buffalo Cauliflower

  1. Pingback: Cauliflower Crust Pizza with Leeks, Pancetta, and Asparagus | Food on the Table

Leave a Reply

