Makeover!

I spent the morning doing a little blog makeover and I’m loving how colorful it is now! 

I was having serious blog-envy for other people’s more aesthetically-pleasing blogs, so I decided to checkout the WordPress dashboard and really figure this thing out! It took some time, I’m not going to lie, but I think I got it! Technology and I are still working on our relationship.

I even updated my About Me page. 

What do you guys think of the new-and-improved Food on the Table??image

Leave a Reply

